danaxprod.blogg.se

The fall guy truck specs
The fall guy truck specs










I went ahead and replaced the headlight buckets too because they were looking their age. It had a billet grille in it when I bought it. Moving on, the grille is a replacement grille that I installed. It comes with the factory Warn remote control that works perfect just as it should. Its bridged off the main battery, so it stays charged. The winch works perfectly as it should and this Sierra has aseparate battery just to power it. Paired with the 383 stroker, it would pull a house down if you wanted it to. Ican't find a date on this Warn unit, but it is a 12,000lb monster. He replaced it with this Warn unit at some point because hedidn't like the one it came with. The original owner (who just recently passed away) claimed that he paid an extra $1500 for the bumper and a winch back in 1985!!! I should mention that he told me that the winch that is on it nowwasn't the one that came on it back in 1985. It contours to the shape of the body and allows the winch to mount perfectly centered. It was made for these trucks specifically. This bumper was installed when this truck was brand new at the dealership. Icouldn't tell you how many people have offered to buy this front bumper from me (they usually ask to buy the truck as well). I'll start with the front and work my way to the back. Nothing that this truckcouldn't handle, but it did scratch up the inside of the bed. It was a farm truck and they used it to haul hay with. It was resprayed factory Indian Bronze all over except for inside of the bed. It was such a nice truck that it was a shame that the paint was faded, so it was repainted all over in 2010. The bodydidn't have any majordents or any problems.just some fading and a few door dings. This truck came from the factory in Indian Bronze "solid paint". This truck has always been very nice inside and out, but I will start with the body first. I'll do my very best to describe this truck from top to bottom, inside and out. Although my truck was never two tone, the resemblance was close enough to make me happy. The Fall Guy's truck was two tone Indian Bronze with Saddle Tan in the middle. I thought it was awesome seeing a massive heavy duty 2500 performing stunts and jumps on TV. I have owned the truck forawhile and the whole reason that I fell in love with the truck is because of the show "Fall Guy" that used to be a sitcom that I would watch g rowing up. I have the AutoCheck history report and clean/clear title in hand and titled to me. Yes, thats right.This truck is 31 years old and has no accidents reported on its history report and according to the gentleman who bought the truck new, it has never been in an accident at all. This truck has spent its entire life in the upper right corner of Mississippi and has never been exposed to salt (like most northern trucks), nor has it ever been exposed to flooding or any other accident. What you have stumbledupon is an absolutely incredible Sierra Classic with only a mere 55,700 miles, you can easily tell that it has been loved its entire life. If you are looking for a lifted, high powered truck that you can drive and enjoy every day, then look no further.

#THE FALL GUY TRUCK SPECS MANUAL#

Hello everyone and thanks for taking the time to view this awesome 1985 GMC Sierra Classic 4x4 with it's glorious 383 Stroked V8, 4 speed manual transmission, and 1 TON running gear (big 14 bolt diff). 1985 GMC Sierra 2500 Sierra Classic 2500HDġ985 GMC Sierra Classic 4x4383 Stroked V84 Speed Transmission w/Granny Low55,700 Original MilesNo Rust & No Accidents










The fall guy truck specs